Photo of a woman using smartphone

Contact


Online Banking

Main Office – Franklin

Branch Manager:
Sally Wells, NMLS #543548
sally.wells@mutualsavingsbank.net


Main Street – Franklin

Branch Manager:
Adam Browder, NMLS #1074728
adam.browder@mutualsavingsbank.net


Otterbein – Franklin

Branch Manager:
Beth Hart
beth.hart@mutualsavingsbank.net


Nineveh

Branch Manager:
Casey Swallows, NMLS #1691454
casey.swallows@mutualsavingsbank.net


Trafalgar

Branch Manager:
Jennifer Crawhorn, NMLS #480409
jennifer.crawhorn@mutualsavingsbank.net


Greenwood – Now Open!

Branch Manager:
Amber Pittman, NMLS#452636
amber.pittman@mutualsavingsbank.net


You can find more information here.

Contact Us

317-736-7151

Need to Reorder Checks?
Click Here

Looking to Apply for a Loan online?

Click Here to apply for a Loan

Refer a Friend

Refer a Friend

Mobile Banking

Download our new mobile app on your smart phone or tablet.

Download on the App Store Get it on Google Play