close up shot of colorful pins on map

Locations and Hours


Online Banking
New User - Personal
New User - Business

Main Office – Franklin

Address: 80 East Jefferson Street
Franklin, IN 46131
Map it!

Phone: 317-736-7151

Lobby Hours
Monday – Friday 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Branch Manager:
Sally Wells, NMLS #543548
Sally.Wells@mutualsavingsbank.net

24-Hour ATM and Night Depository

Main Street – Franklin

Address: 1124 North Main Street
Franklin, IN 46131
Map it!

Phone: 317-736-5313

Lobby & Drive-Up Hours
Monday – Thursday 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m./5:00 p.m.
Friday 8:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Saturday 8:30 a.m. to Noon

Branch Manager:
Adam Browder, NMLS #1074728
adam.browder@mutualsavingsbank.net

Commercial Loans:
Rob Henderson
Phone: 317-736-1713
rob.henderson@mutualsavingsbank.net

Jennifer Tennell
Phone: 317-736-1714
jennifer.tennell@mutualsavingsbank.net

Mortgage Loans:
Debra Morrison, NMLS #480407
Phone: 317-736-1749
debra.morrison@mutualsavingsbank.net

Jill Sweeney, NMLS #480405
Phone: 317-736-1741
jill.Sweeney@mutualsavingsbank.net

24-Hour Drive-Up ATM and Night Depository

Otterbein Franklin

Address: 1070 West Jefferson Street
Franklin, IN 46131
Map it!

Phone: 317-738-5170

Lobby Hours
Monday – Friday 9:00 a.m. to Noon

Branch Manager:
Beth Hart
beth.hart@mutualsavingsbank.net

Nineveh

Address: 7459 South Nineveh Road
Nineveh, IN 46164
Map it!

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 94
Nineveh, IN 46164

Phone: 317-933-2419

Lobby & Drive-Up Hours
Monday – Friday 9:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.

Branch Manager:
Casey Swallows, NMLS #1691454
Casey.Swallows@mutualsavingsbank.net

24-Hour ATM and Night Depository

Trafalgar

Address: 2 Trafalgar Square
Trafalgar, IN 46181
Map it!

Phone: 317-878-9484

Lobby & Drive-Up Hours
Monday – Thursday 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m./5:00 p.m.
Friday 8:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Saturday 8:30 a.m. to Noon

Branch Manager:
Jennifer Crawhorn, NMLS #480409
jennifer.crawhorn@mutualsavingsbank.net

24-Hour Drive-Up ATM and Night Depository

Greenwood – Now Open!

Address: 2020 South SR 135, Suite 203
Greenwood, IN 46143
Map it!

Phone: 317-530-7012

Lobby Hours:
Monday – Friday 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Branch Manager:
Amber Pittman NMLS#452636

(317)530-7007
amber.pittman@mutualsavingsbank.net

Commercial Loans:

Mike Lenahan

(317)530-7010

mike.lenahan@mutualsavingsbank.net

Contact Us

317-736-7151

Need to Reorder Checks?
Click Here

Looking to Apply for a Loan online?

Click Here to apply for a Loan

Mobile Banking

Download our new mobile app on your smart phone or tablet.

Download on the App Store Get it on Google Play