close up shot of colorful pins on map

Locations and Hours


Address: 80 East Jefferson Street
Franklin, IN 46131
Map it!

Phone: 317-736-7151

Lobby Hours
Monday – Friday 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

24-Hour ATM and Night Depository

Branch Manager:
Lindsey Turner, NMLS #565102
lindsey.turner@mymsb.bank

Address: 1124 North Main Street
Franklin, IN 46131
Map it!

Phone: 317-736-5313

Lobby & Drive-Up Hours
Monday – Thursday 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m./Drive-Up till 5:00 p.m.
Friday 8:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Saturday 8:30 a.m. to Noon (Drive-Up Only)

24-Hour Drive-Up ATM and Night Depository

Branch Manager:
Kelley Jundt, NMLS #1074728
kelley.jundt@mymsb.bank

Commercial Loans:
Rob Henderson
Phone: 317-736-1713
rob.henderson@mutualsavingsbank.net

Jennifer Price
Phone: 317-736-1714
jennifer.price@mutualsavingsbank.net

Mortgage Loans:
Jill Smith, NMLS #480405
Phone: 317-736-1741
jill.smith@mymsb.bank

Address: 2812 South SR 135
Greenwood, IN 46143
Map it!

Phone: 317-530-7012

Lobby Hours:
Monday – Thursday 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Friday 8:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.

24 Hour ATM and Night Depository Available

Branch Manager:
Amber Pittman, NMLS#452636
amber.pittman@mymsb.bank

Commercial Loans:
Mike Lenahan
mike.lenahan@mymsb.bank

 

Address: 2 Trafalgar Square
Trafalgar, IN 46181
Map it!

Phone: 317-878-9484

Lobby & Drive-Up Hours
Monday – Thursday 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m./5:00 p.m.
Friday 8:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Saturday 8:30 a.m. to Noon (Drive-Up Only)

24-Hour Drive-Up ATM and Night Depository

Branch Manager:
Sally Wells, NMLS #543548
Sally.Wells@mutualsavingsbank.net

We Are Hiring!
Contact Us

317-736-7151

Need to Reorder Checks?
Click Here

Mobile Banking

Download our new mobile app on your smart phone or tablet.

Download on the App Store Get it on Google Play